Alabama Field Staff

Tyler Briggs
Regional Director
2002 46th Street
Phenix City, AL 36867

Phone: 706-593-3639
E-Mail: tbriggs@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: AL

Tyler Briggs

Howard Dahlem
Team Leader
1801 Townshend Trace SW
Decatur, AL 35603

Phone: (256) 355-5745
E-Mail: hdahlem@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: AL MS

Howard Dahlem

Jamie Lyles
Team Leader
12118 Squirrel Dr.
Spanish Fort, AL 36527

Phone: (251) 300-4062
E-Mail: jlyles@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: AL FL GA

Jamie Lyles

Shawn Roberts
Area Manager
1018 Samuel Lane
Mount Pleasant, TX 75455

Phone: (903) 573-4570
E-Mail: sroberts@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: AL AR AZ CO FL GA IA KS LA MS NE NM NV OK SC TX UT

Shawn Roberts

Brandon Bobo
Regional Wildlife Biologist
700 Windward Court
Brandon, MS 39047

Phone: (256) 452-5820
E-Mail: bbobo@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: AL MS

Brandon Bobo

Steve Barnett
Technical Committee
AL Division of Wildlife & Freshwater FisheriesDistrict V Wildlife Section
30571 Five Rivers Blvd
Spanish Fort, AL 36527

Phone: 251-626-5474
E-Mail: Steve.Barnett@dcnr.alabama.gov
Area of responsibility: AL


Joel Glover
Technical Committee
AL Division of Wildlife & Freshwater Fisheries
1995 Cherokee Rd
Alexander City, AL 35010

Phone: 256-329-3084
E-Mail: joel.glover@al.usda.gov
Area of responsibility: AL