State Leadership

President

Terry Thompson
120 Rye Cut Off
Rison AR  71665
e-mail:  thompson1536@gmail.com
Home:  870-357-8346
Cell:  870-550-0620

Vice President

Robert J Eason
1920 N Main St Ste 100
North Little Rock AR 72114
e-mail:  swampbottomgobbler@att.net
Cell:  501-416-6923
Office:  501-604-4565

Secretary

Chuck New
270 Casey Ln
Dover, AR 72837
e-mail:  crnhunts@hotmail.com
Cell:  479-970-5514
Home:  479-968-3189
Work:  479-968-6202

Treasurer

Gary Watts
1683 Spielerville Rd
Paris AR 72855
e-mail:  gwatts1251@gmail.com
Home: 479-934-4399
Cell:  479-883-1251

Board Members

James Barger
18928 W Hwy 12
Gentry AR 72734
e-mail:  jbarger@aas-ufs.com
Cell:  479-531-2359
Work:  479-445-9593 (best)

Alex Campbell
207 Henderson Ln
Jerusalem AR 72080
e-mail:  tacampb@hotmail.com
Cell:  501-208-4911

Tom W. Franzen
1602 Carroll Rd
Paragould AR 72450
e-mail:  tomwfranzen@hotmail.com
Cell:  870-243-5333

Chris Hinkle
613 N Old Wire Rd
Lowell AR 72745
e-mail:  hinkles@cox.net
Cell:  620-215-0033 

Jason Majors
2223 Hickory Creek Circle
Alexander AR 72002
e-mail:  jason.majors@talisystech.com
Cell: 501-804-3669
Work: 501-377-3729

Mike Meaders
7415 Worth Avenue
Benton AR 72019
e-mail:  meadersfinancial@att.net
Work:  501-847-7300
Cell:  501-626-2013
Fax:  501-847-7304

Lance Talbert
10808 Windridge Dr
Sherwood AR 72120
e-mail:  ltalbert@mossyoakproperties.com
Cell:  501-951-3073

Matt Walls
3398 Mountain Pine Rd
Mountain Pine AR 71956
e-mail:  mattnsuz07@gmail.com
Cell:  501-282-3962

Jim Wells
255 Ashley 70 Road
Hamburg, AR 71646
cell:  870-853-6077
email:   jimw_71646@yahoo.com

Grant Westmoreland
309 S Rock St Ste A
Sheridan AR 72150
e-mail:  rgwsmi@hotmail.com
Work:  870-942-4617 
Home:  870-942-8267
Cell:  870-942-9451

Rhea Whalen
4915 Pritchard Rd
Ozark AR 72949
e-mail:  rswhalen@fs.fed.us
Cell:  870-350-1871
Work:  479-667-2191

TJ Wilson
160 Shea Ln
El Dorado AR 71730
e-mail:  trw429@gmail.com
Cell:  870-310-6741

Non-voting Members

Corey Dunn
NWTF District Field Supervisor – AR, LA, OK
517 Oak Hill Dr
Adona, AR 72001
e-mail:  cdunn@nwtf.net
Cell:  501-553-3815

Jim Hinkle
NWTF National Board Member
PO Box 1228
Mountain View AR  72560
e-mail:  jamesghinkle@gmail.com
Home: 870-269-3815

Jason Honey
AGFC - Turkey Program Coordinator
PO Box 295
Higginson AR 72068
e-mail:  jphoney@agfc.state.ar.us 
Work:  501-230-1846
Cell:  501-580-5390

Gary Lovell
NWTF AR Wheelin’ Sportsmen Coordinator
2333 SR363
Pottsville, AR 72858
e-mail: gmlovell@windstream.net
Work: 501-889-3053
Home: 479-968-3638
Cell: 501-889-4219
Fax: 501-889-3360

Chris McDonald
NWTF Regional Director
509 Pike St
Des Arc, AR 72040
e-mail: cmcdonald@nwtf.net
Cell:  870-256-5059

Travis Minnie
NWTF STH2 Coordinator
2808 Vanness Dr
Little Rock, AR 72206
e-mail:  travismudhorse@yahoo.com
Cell:  501-412-8196

Tyler Pittman
Research Project Coordinator
Ozark Mountains – UofA
632 SCEN University of Arkansas
Fayetteville AR 72701
e-mail:  h.t.pittman@gmail.com
Cell:  864-884-0737

Shawn Roberts
1018 Samuel Lane
Mt. Pleasant, TX 75455
e-mail:  sroberts@nwtf.net
Cell:  903-573-4570

Bob Vernocy
Research Project Coordinator
Ouachita Mountains - ASU
e-mail:  vernocy@hotmail.com or rvernocy@astate.edu
Cell:  724-422-5630