Colorado Field Staff

Crystal Adams
Regional Director
413 Simpson St.
Bartley, NE 69020

Phone: (308) 737-7227
E-Mail: cdadams@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: CO NE KS

Crystal Adams

Rick Brittain
Regional Director
1457 S. 2950 E.
Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Phone: (801) 722-4885
E-Mail: rbrittain@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: CO UT NV

Rick Brittain

Zach Roth
Regional Director
1151 Eagle Dr. #368
Loveland, CO 80537

Phone: (970) 227-8603
E-Mail: zroth@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: CO NM

Zach Roth

Robert Vincent
District Field Supervisor
401 N. Carroll Ave. Suite 127
Southlake, TX 76092

Phone: (817) 437-3014
E-Mail: rvincent@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: AZ CO NM NV TX UT

Robert Vincent

Barry Woods
Director of Field Operations
214 W. Carthage, Box 580
Meade, KS 67864

Phone: (620) 417-0692
E-Mail: bwoods@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: AZ CO IA KS NE NM NV TX UT

Barry Woods

Shawn Roberts
Area Manager
1018 Samuel Lane
Mount Pleasant, TX 75455

Phone: (903) 573-4570
E-Mail: sroberts@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: AL AR AZ CO FL GA IA KS LA MS NE NM NV OK SC TX UT

Shawn Roberts

Ed Gorman
Technical Committee
CO Department of Natural ResourcesDivision of Wildlife
8118 County Rd 370
Sterling, CO 80751

Phone: 970-521-0233
E-Mail: ed.gorman@state.co.us
Area of responsibility: CO