NWTF Convention & Sport Show Contacts

Custom Call Making & Taxidermy—Karen Cavender (kcavender@nwtf.net)

Donations — Liz Bodiford (lbodiford@nwtf.net)

Entertainment—Michelle Jones (mjones@nwtf.net)

Exhibitors-Booth Information—Carrie Jones (cjones@nwtf.net)

Hotel Reservations—Vicki Johnson (vjohnson@nwtf.net

Registration & Reserved Seating—Vicki Johnson (convention@nwtf.net)

Grand National Calling Competitions—Josh Webb (jwebb@nwtf.net)

NWTF Chapter Leaders—Delilah Hallman (dhallman@nwtf.net)

Seminars—John Brown (jbrown@nwtf.net)

Sponsorships—Nancy King (nking@nwtf.net)

Technical Committee—Mark Hatfield (mhatfield@nwtf.net)

Conservation Conference—Kathy Adams (kadams@nwtf.net)