NWTF Convention & Sport Show Contacts

Custom Call Making & Taxidermy—Karen Cavender (kcavender@nwtf.net)

Entertainment—Michelle Jones (mjones@nwtf.net)

Exhibitors-Booth Information—Rebecca Potenski (rpotenski@nwtf.net)

Hotel Reservations— Patty Quattrini (pquattrini@nwtf.net

Registration & Reserved Seating— Patty Quattrini (pquattrini@nwtf.net)

Grand National Calling Competitions—Chris Piltz (cpiltz@nwtf.net)

NWTF Chapter Leaders—Delilah Hallman (dhallman@nwtf.net)

Seminars—John Brown (jbrown@nwtf.net)

Sponsorships—Nancy King (nking@nwtf.net)

Technical Committee—Mark Hatfield (mhatfield@nwtf.net)