Your NEW
takes flight in

NWTF Foundation

Founded in February 2011, the NWTF Foundation is a separate 501 (c)(3) organization formed to support the National Wild Turkey Federation programs and projects.

Board members include

Mr. Jim Blome, Chairman
Mr. Ryan Klesko, Secretary
Mr. Rodney Barreto
Mr. Heath Davis
Mr. Toxey Haas
Mr. Marvin Hartley
Mr. Sam Mars, III
Mr. Vern Ross
Mr. Vincent M. Rosdahl

Non-voting members include:

Ms. Becky Hunphries
Dr. James Earl Kennamer
Ms. Ellen Lintal
Mr. Richard Morgan
Mr. George Thornton

Honorary members include:

Mr. Trent Cole
Mrs. Sherry Crumley
Mr. Allen Jenkins
Mr. Craig Morgan
Mrs. Brenda Potterfield
Mrs. Brenda Valentine
Mrs. Peggy Anne Vallery
Mr. Michael Waddell

Please contact the Development Department to further discuss this opportunity by email, or by phone, 803-637-3106.

membershipsbag promoOutdoorDealHound