Iowa Field Staff

Dennis Conger
Regional Director

4703 N. 162nd Street
Omaha, NE 68116

Phone: (402) 981-2693
E-Mail: dconger@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: IA NE

Dennis Conger

Shawn Jenkins
Regional Director

1750 Flower Street Apt #3
Waterloo, IA 50701

Phone: (270) 227-0751
E-Mail: sjenkins@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: IA

Shawn Jenkins

Michael Thornton
Regional Director

1303 N Elm St Apt 13
Creston, IA 50801

Phone: (816) 294-3302
Fax: (816) 387-8757
E-Mail: mthornton@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: IA MO

Michael Thornton

Barry Woods
District Field Supervisor

214 W. Carthage, Box 580
Meade, KS 67864

Phone: (620) 417-0692
E-Mail: bwoods@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: IA KS NE

Barry Woods

Chris Eder
Area Manager

7887 Groger Rd.
Onsted, MI 49265

Phone: 517-260-7483
E-Mail: ceder@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: AL CT DE FL GA IA IL IN KS KY MA MD ME MI MO MS NB NC NE NH NJ NS NY OH ON PA QC RI SC TN VA VT WV

Chris Eder

Todd Gosselink
Technical Committee
Iowa Department of Natural ResourcesChariton Research Station

24570 US Hwy 34
Chariton, IA 50049

Phone: 641-774-2958
E-Mail: todd.gosselink@dnr.iowa.gov
Area of responsibility: IA