Iowa Field Staff

Clint Carpenter
Regional Director
4606 Ashworth Dr. Apt #8
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Phone: (704) 840-9045
E-Mail: ccarpenter@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: IA


Dennis Conger
Regional Director
4703 N. 162nd Street
Omaha, NE 68116

Phone: (402) 981-2693
E-Mail: dconger@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: IA NE

Dennis Conger

Michael Thornton
Regional Director
1303 N Elm St Apt 13
Creston, IA 50801

Phone: (816) 294-3302
Fax: (816) 387-8757
E-Mail: mthornton@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: IA MO

Michael Thornton

Barry Woods
Director of Field Operations
214 W. Carthage, Box 580
Meade, KS 67864

Phone: (620) 417-0692
E-Mail: bwoods@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: AZ CO IA KS NE NM NV TX UT

Barry Woods

Rick Horton
Regional Wildlife Biologist
37305 Deer Lake Way
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Phone: (218) 326-8800
E-Mail: rhorton@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: MN WI IA MI

Rick Horton

Todd Gosselink
Technical Committee
Iowa Department of Natural ResourcesChariton Research Station
24570 US Hwy 34
Chariton, IA 50049

Phone: 641-774-2958
E-Mail: todd.gosselink@dnr.iowa.gov
Area of responsibility: IA