Home

About

Start an Event

Join Now

Facebook
JAKES Country Logo
JAKES Upcoming Events

Art Kreighbaum Memorial Pheasant Hunt - 2/28/2015

Deer Creek Hunt Club, 18000 Basswood Road, Three Oaks
219-575-0754

Last Chance Squirrel Roundup - 2/28/2015

Rose Lake Field Office, 8562 E. Stoll Rd., E. Lansing
517-927-6237

Walt Buehmer Jakes Event - 3/7/2015

St. Louis Convention Center, Washington Ave., St. Louis
314-222-2222

Jakes Event - 3/7/2015

St. Louis Convention Center, Washington Ave., St. Louis
636-699-7000

Golden Isles JAKES Days - 3/7/2015

Damp Tolochee BSA, 133 Ashley Marsh Drive, Brunswick
912-267-6311

Rhine Valley Jakes Event - 3/21/2015

Herman Rod & Gun Club, Hwy 19, Hermann

14th Annual Spring Turkey Hunting Clinic - 3/28/2015

Dry Creek Sporting Clays, 1257 Road 137, Emporia
620-437-2012

Clark County Longbeards Jakes Day - 3/29/2015

CARE Building, 451 N. Vine Street, Kahoka
660-727-2021

Rum Creek Jakes Day - 4/1/2015

Shrine Temple, Macon
478-781-1947

Great Outdoors Day - 4/11/2015

Laclede Baptist Camp, 30255 Swallow Lane, Rickland
417-453-6701

Juniors Turkey Hunting Camps - 4/16/2015-4/20/2015

Forests near Flagstaff, Alpine or Greer and Payson
928-848-4549

Deerassic Park's 2015 Youth Turkey Hunt - 4/17/2015

Private Property, Southeastern Ohio
740-435-3335

Gallia County Jakes Turkey Hunt - 4/17/2015

Gallia County Gun Club, 300 Buck Ridge Rd., Gallipolis
740-853-0016

Jakes Turkey Hunt - 4/17/2015

Andis Community, 2204 State Route 217, Kitts Hill
740-534-9128

Crossroads Limbhangers Jakes Event - 4/18/2015

YMCA - Camp Arrowhead, Pittsford
571-334-1496

5th Annual Yates County Youth Hunt - 4/23/2015-4/26/2015

Seneca Lake Duck Hunters Club, Dresden
315-374-0017

South Hills Youth Fishing Days - 5/16/2015

Lake Vesuvius, Co. Rd. 29, Ironton
740-534-9128

Jakes/Wheeling Fishing Day - 5/16/2015

Bill's Pay Lake, 1588 Carrick Pike, Georgetown
859-269-7211

Cranberry Conservation Days - 6/1/2015

Izaak Walton Club, Deep Hollow Road, Oil City
814-677-5218

Butler County Youth Field Day - 6/6/2015

Butler City Hunting and Fishing Club, Club Drive, East Butler
724-496-1849

Franklin County Youth Field Day - 6/13/2015

Waynesboro Fish and Game Assn., 10205 Fish and Game Road, Waynesboro
717-263-0939

Venengo County Youth Field Day - 6/20/2015

Izaak Walton League, Deep Hollow Road, Oil City
814-677-5218

Honey Hley Longbeards Jakes Take Aim Event - 6/28/2015

Whitetail Shooting Preserve, 118 Boulevard Road, Bloomsburg
570-760-5962


Click here to find JAKES events in your area

Get Your Call On

Watch the Winchester Museum music video about NWTF's world's largest box call exhibit.

black line
JAKES Online Poll

Who bought your JAKES or Xtreme JAKES membership?

I did

My parents

My grandparents

Other friend or relative

I am not a JAKES or Xtreme JAKES member.



View results

Contact Us

For information regarding JAKES Take Aim sponsorships and partnerships, airgun events, or general information, contact Mandy Harling at mharling@nwtf.net or call (800) 843-6983.

For information regarding sporting clays events, contact Rhett Simmons at rsimmons@nwtf.net or call (800) 843-6983.

For information regarding JAKES memberships, contact Lannette Armstrong at larmstrong@nwtf.net or call (800) 843-6983.

JAKES Take Aim Coordinators by State

Alabama

Contact Name: Jaimie Lyles
Phone: (251) 300-4062
Email: jlyles@nwtf.net

Arkansas

Contact Name: Corey Dunn
Phone: (501) 553-3815
Email: cdunn@nwtf.net

Florida

Contact Name: Steve Shafer
Phone: (850) 668-9874 x101
Email: steve@jissinc.com

Georgia

Contact Name: Greg Brown
Phone: (706) 366-2644
Email: bossgobbler@pstel.net

Illinois

Contact Name: Jim Garver
Phone: (618) 724-1094
Email: jgarver@nwtf.net

Indiana

Contact Name: Jim Warren
Email: jimandmjw@aol.com

Iowa

Contact Name: Dave Whittlesey
Phone: (641) 414-2165
Email: dwhittlesey@nwtf.net

Kansas

Contact Name: Barry Woods
Phone: (620) 417-0692
Email: bwoods@nwtf.net

Kentucky

Contact Name: Randy and Mary Phelps
Phone: (270) 242-0951
Email: maryfreephelps@windstream.net

Louisiana

Contact Name: Chad Bowen
Phone: (318) 697-5012
Email: cbowen@nwtf.net

Michigan

Contact Name: Keith Rubin
Phone: (231) 328-4451
Email: krubin@nwtf.net

Minnesota

Contact Name: Eric Linder
Phone: (651) 277-0472
Email: elinder@nwtf.net

Mississippi

Contact Name: Wes Stapp
Phone:
Email:

Missouri

Contact Name: John Burk
Phone: (573) 676-5994
Email: jburk@nwtf.net

Nebraska

Contact Name: Dennis Conger
Phone: (402) 933-5601
Email: dconger@nwtf.net

New York

Contact Name: Louis Perazzini
Phone: (607) 220-4918
Email: lperazzini@nwtf.net

North Carolina

Contact Name: Bryan Perry
Phone: (919) 210-1172
Email: perrybryan@msn.com

Ohio

Contact Name: Shawn Dickey
Phone: (216) 848-0245
Email: sdickey@nwtf.net

Oklahoma

Contact Name: Gary Purdy
Phone: (580) 237-7876
Email: gpurdy@nwtf.net

Pennsylvania

Contact Name: Phil Ferrare
Phone: (814) 796-6983
Email: pferrare@nwtf.net

South Carolina

Contact Name: Steve Cobb
Phone:
Email:

Tennessee

Contact Name: James Wattenbarger
Phone: (931) 260-6246
Email: tnjakes@gmail.com

Texas

Contact Name: Craig White
Phone: (936) 552-1942
Email: craigswhite@yahoo.com

Virginia

Contact Name: Billy Hall
Phone: (540) 464-5411
Email: bhall@nwtf.net

Wisconsin

Contact Name: Charley Burke
Phone: (608) 634-3886
Email: cburke@nwtf.net