Home

About

Start an Event

Join Now

Facebook
JAKES Country Logo
JAKES Upcoming Events

Savannah NWR Hunt and Learn Turkey - 3/27/2015

Savannah NWR, Savannah
404-316-1283

Edgefield Chapter's Youth Mentored Turkey Hunt - 3/27/2015-3/28/2015

NWTF Wild Turkey Center, 770 Augusta Road, Edgefield
803-637-7408

Pine Mountain Longbeards JAKES Hunt - 3/28/2015

Hickory Creek LLC, 599 Hickory Creek Lane, Lafolette
865-414-0057

Golden Plains Gobblers Jakes Day - 3/28/2015

Cotton Wood Hills, 323 SE 80th Avenue, Ellenwood
620-617-6013

Monacacy Valley Jakes Day - 3/28/2015

Mayberry Game Protective Assn., 2555 Mayberry Rd., Westminster
301-606-0529

Washington County Jakes Day - 3/28/2015

Washington County Izaac Walton, 12759 Independence Road, Clearspring
301-842-2516

Learn to Hunt Workshop - 3/28/2015

Eaton County Fairgrounds, 1025 S. Cochran, charlotte
517-649-8580

14th Annual Spring Turkey Hunting Clinic - 3/28/2015

Dry Creek Sporting Clays, 1257 Road 137, Emporia
620-437-2012

Clark County Longbeards Jakes Day - 3/29/2015

CARE Building, 451 N. Vine Street, Kahoka
660-727-2021

Rum Creek Jakes Day - 4/1/2015

Shrine Temple, Macon
478-781-1947

Council Grove 15th Annual Spring Turkey Hunt - 4/3/2015-4/4/2015

Council Grove Reservoir, Council Grove
620-767-5900

Youth Turkey Hunt - 4/10/2015

Little River Recreation Area, Little River Lake Road, Leon
641-446-8330

Hunt and Learn, Atlanta Chapter - 4/10/2015

Charlie Elliott Wildlife Center, 543 Elliott Trail, Mansfield
404-316-1283

Potomac Headwaters Jakes Day - 4/11/2015

Killbuck Rifleman Club, 1646 Sweden Valley Road, Brandwine
304-358-7639

Branson Tri-Lakes Jakes Hunt - 4/11/2015

Drury Mincy CA, Taney County, Branson
417-699-3481

Great Outdoors Day - 4/11/2015

Laclede Baptist Camp, 30255 Swallow Lane, Richland
417-453-6701

Killbuck Valley Longbeards JAKES Day - 4/11/2015

East Holmes Sportsman Club, Twp. Rd. 310, Millersburg
330-231-3295

Harrison County Ghost Gobblers JAKES Day - 4/12/2015

Jewett Sportsman Club, 85101 Sportsman Club Road, Jewett
740-942-2153

Juniors Turkey Hunting Camps - 4/16/2015-4/20/2015

Forests near Flagstaff, Alpine or Greer and Payson
928-848-4549

Jakes Turkey Hunt - 4/17/2015

Andis Community, 2204 State Route 217, Kitts Hill
740-534-9128

Gallia County Jakes Turkey Hunt - 4/17/2015

Gallia County Gun Club, 300 Buck Ridge Rd., Gallipolis
740-853-0016

Deerassic Park's 2015 Youth Turkey Hunt - 4/17/2015

Private Property, Southeastern Ohio
740-435-3335

Crossroads Limbhangers Jakes Event - 4/18/2015

YMCA - Camp Arrowhead, Pittsford
571-334-1496

5th Annual Yates County Youth Hunt - 4/23/2015-4/26/2015

Seneca Lake Duck Hunters Club, Dresden
315-374-0017

Flat River Youth Turkey Hunt - 4/24/2015-4/25/2015

Ionia Fishing & Hunting Club, Ionia
616-902-8792

Warrior Trail Gobblers JAKES Day - 4/25/2015

Hunting Hills, 118 Hunting Hills Road, Dilner
412-852-2390

Northern Catskills Chapter - 4/25/2015

Norton Hill Wildlife Club, Norton Hill
518-966-8906

North Georgia JAKES Day - 5/9/2015

Charlie Elliott Wildlife Center, 543 Elliott Trail, Mansfield
404-316-1283

Youth Outdoor Field Day - 5/15/2015

Taylor County Sportsmans Club, 208 North 8th, Medford
715-389-4424

South Hills Youth Fishing Days - 5/16/2015

Lake Vesuvius, Co. Rd. 29, Ironton
740-534-9128

Jakes/Wheeling Fishing Day - 5/16/2015

Bill's Pay Lake, 1588 Carrick Pike, Georgetown
859-269-7211

Mississippi Valley Gobblers Jakes Day - 5/16/2015

Rock Island Conservation Club, 2421 Big Island Road, Rock Island
309-235-0906

Northwest Louisiana Jakes Day - 5/30/2015

Kinsey Scout Reserve, Stonewall
318-218-4756

Cranberry Conservation Days - 6/1/2015

Izaak Walton Club, Deep Hollow Road, Oil City
814-677-5218

Sam Post JAKES Event - 6/5/2015

Caledonia Sportsmen's Club, Caledonia
616-260-5028

Butler County Youth Field Day - 6/6/2015

Butler City Hunting and Fishing Club, Club Drive, East Butler
724-496-1849

Lewis Wetzel Jakes Day - 6/7/2015

Pineville Sportsman Club, 541 Shenango Road, Pine Grove
304-889-2854

Franklin County Youth Field Day - 6/13/2015

Waynesboro Fish and Game Assn., 10205 Fish and Game Road, Waynesboro
717-263-0939

Rabbit River JAKES Day - 6/20/2015

Bradon Genther Home, 2920 4th Street, Wayland
616-318-6589

Venengo County Youth Field Day - 6/20/2015

Izaak Walton League, Deep Hollow Road, Oil City
814-677-5218

Wisconsin Statewide Jakes Event - 6/20/2015

Hartford Conservation & Gun Club, 6000 State Hwy. 60, Hartford
262-224-5171

Honey Hley Longbeards Jakes Take Aim Event - 6/28/2015

Whitetail Shooting Preserve, 118 Boulevard Road, Bloomsburg
570-760-5962

Lehigh Valley Jakes Youth Field Day - 8/1/2015

Ontelaunee Rod and Gun Club, 8100 Gun Club Rd., New Tripoli
610-751-3666

Grand River Longbeards JAKES Day - 8/1/2015

Ionia Fairgrounds, 317 South Dexter, Ionia
616-527-8703


Click here to find JAKES events in your area

Get Your Call On

Watch the Winchester Museum music video about NWTF's world's largest box call exhibit.

black line
JAKES Online Poll

Who bought your JAKES or Xtreme JAKES membership?

I did

My parents

My grandparents

Other friend or relative

I am not a JAKES or Xtreme JAKES member.



View results

Contact Us

For information regarding JAKES Take Aim sponsorships and partnerships, airgun events, or general information, contact Mandy Harling at mharling@nwtf.net or call (800) 843-6983.

For information regarding sporting clays events, contact Rhett Simmons at rsimmons@nwtf.net or call (800) 843-6983.

For information regarding JAKES memberships, contact Lannette Armstrong at larmstrong@nwtf.net or call (800) 843-6983.

JAKES Take Aim Coordinators by State

Alabama

Contact Name: Jaimie Lyles
Phone: (251) 300-4062
Email: jlyles@nwtf.net

Arkansas

Contact Name: Corey Dunn
Phone: (501) 553-3815
Email: cdunn@nwtf.net

Florida

Contact Name: Steve Shafer
Phone: (850) 668-9874 x101
Email: steve@jissinc.com

Georgia

Contact Name: Greg Brown
Phone: (706) 366-2644
Email: bossgobbler@pstel.net

Illinois

Contact Name: Jim Garver
Phone: (618) 724-1094
Email: jgarver@nwtf.net

Indiana

Contact Name: Jim Warren
Email: jimandmjw@aol.com

Iowa

Contact Name: Dave Whittlesey
Phone: (641) 414-2165
Email: dwhittlesey@nwtf.net

Kansas

Contact Name: Barry Woods
Phone: (620) 417-0692
Email: bwoods@nwtf.net

Kentucky

Contact Name: Randy and Mary Phelps
Phone: (270) 242-0951
Email: maryfreephelps@windstream.net

Louisiana

Contact Name: Chad Bowen
Phone: (318) 697-5012
Email: cbowen@nwtf.net

Michigan

Contact Name: Keith Rubin
Phone: (231) 328-4451
Email: krubin@nwtf.net

Minnesota

Contact Name: Eric Linder
Phone: (651) 277-0472
Email: elinder@nwtf.net

Mississippi

Contact Name: Wes Stapp
Phone:
Email:

Missouri

Contact Name: John Burk
Phone: (573) 676-5994
Email: jburk@nwtf.net

Nebraska

Contact Name: Dennis Conger
Phone: (402) 933-5601
Email: dconger@nwtf.net

New York

Contact Name: Louis Perazzini
Phone: (607) 220-4918
Email: lperazzini@nwtf.net

North Carolina

Contact Name: Bryan Perry
Phone: (919) 210-1172
Email: perrybryan@msn.com

Ohio

Contact Name: Shawn Dickey
Phone: (216) 848-0245
Email: sdickey@nwtf.net

Oklahoma

Contact Name: Gary Purdy
Phone: (580) 237-7876
Email: gpurdy@nwtf.net

Pennsylvania

Contact Name: Phil Ferrare
Phone: (814) 796-6983
Email: pferrare@nwtf.net

South Carolina

Contact Name: Steve Cobb
Phone:
Email:

Tennessee

Contact Name: James Wattenbarger
Phone: (931) 260-6246
Email: tnjakes@gmail.com

Texas

Contact Name: Craig White
Phone: (936) 552-1942
Email: craigswhite@yahoo.com

Virginia

Contact Name: Billy Hall
Phone: (540) 464-5411
Email: bhall@nwtf.net

Wisconsin

Contact Name: Charley Burke
Phone: (608) 634-3886
Email: cburke@nwtf.net