Home

About

Start an Event

Join Now

Facebook
JAKES Country Logo
JAKES Upcoming Events

Brass Monkey Winter Camp - 12/26/2014

Field across from 3349 Second Street, Wayland
616-291-1740

Mountain Lakes Chapter - 12/26/2014

Amos Run Hunting Club, 846 Amos Run Road, Cowen
304-452-8357

Ken Middleton Memorial Youth Pheasant Hunt/Sporting Clays Shoot - 1/9/2015-1/10/2015

Chauncy Ranch YMCA Camp near Spring Valley
928-848-4549

Ken Middleton Memorial Youth Pheasant Hunt/Sporting Clays Shoot - 1/23/2015-1/24/2015

Chauncy Ranch YMCA Camp near Spring Valley
928-848-4549

Golden Isles JAKES Days - 3/7/2015

Damp Tolochee BSA, 133 Ashley Marsh Drive, Brunswick
912-267-6311

Juniors Turkey Hunting Camps - 4/16/2015-4/20/2015

Forests near Flagstaff, Alpine or Greer and Payson
928-848-4549


Click here to find JAKES events in your area

Get Your Call On

Watch the Winchester Museum music video about NWTF's world's largest box call exhibit.

black line
JAKES Online Poll

Who bought your JAKES or Xtreme JAKES membership?

My parents

37.8%

I am not a JAKES or Xtreme JAKES member.

25.0%

I did

18.6%

My grandparents

11.7%

Other friend or relative

6.9%


Total votes: 693


 

Contact Us

For information regarding JAKES Take Aim sponsorships and partnerships, airgun events, or general information, contact Mandy Harling at mharling@nwtf.net or call (800) 843-6983.

For information regarding sporting clays events, contact Rhett Simmons at rsimmons@nwtf.net or call (800) 843-6983.

For information regarding JAKES memberships, contact Lannette Armstrong at larmstrong@nwtf.net or call (800) 843-6983.

JAKES Take Aim Coordinators by State

Alabama

Contact Name: Jaimie Lyles
Phone: (251) 300-4062
Email: jlyles@nwtf.net

Arkansas

Contact Name: Corey Dunn
Phone: (501) 553-3815
Email: cdunn@nwtf.net

Florida

Contact Name: Steve Shafer
Phone: (850) 668-9874 x101
Email: steve@jissinc.com

Georgia

Contact Name: Greg Brown
Phone: (706) 366-2644
Email: bossgobbler@pstel.net

Illinois

Contact Name: Jim Garver
Phone: (618) 724-1094
Email: jgarver@nwtf.net

Indiana

Contact Name: Jim Warren
Email: jimandmjw@aol.com

Iowa

Contact Name: Dave Whittlesey
Phone: (641) 414-2165
Email: dwhittlesey@nwtf.net

Kansas

Contact Name: Barry Woods
Phone: (620) 417-0692
Email: bwoods@nwtf.net

Kentucky

Contact Name: Randy and Mary Phelps
Phone: (270) 242-0951
Email: maryfreephelps@windstream.net

Louisiana

Contact Name: Chad Bowen
Phone: (318) 697-5012
Email: cbowen@nwtf.net

Michigan

Contact Name: Keith Rubin
Phone: (231) 328-4451
Email: krubin@nwtf.net

Minnesota

Contact Name: Eric Linder
Phone: (651) 277-0472
Email: elinder@nwtf.net

Mississippi

Contact Name: Wes Stapp
Phone:
Email:

Missouri

Contact Name: John Burk
Phone: (573) 676-5994
Email: jburk@nwtf.net

Nebraska

Contact Name: Dennis Conger
Phone: (402) 933-5601
Email: dconger@nwtf.net

New York

Contact Name: Louis Perazzini
Phone: (607) 220-4918
Email: lperazzini@nwtf.net

North Carolina

Contact Name: Bryan Perry
Phone: (919) 210-1172
Email: perrybryan@msn.com

Ohio

Contact Name: Shawn Dickey
Phone: (216) 848-0245
Email: sdickey@nwtf.net

Oklahoma

Contact Name: Gary Purdy
Phone: (580) 237-7876
Email: gpurdy@nwtf.net

Pennsylvania

Contact Name: Phil Ferrare
Phone: (814) 796-6983
Email: pferrare@nwtf.net

South Carolina

Contact Name: Steve Cobb
Phone:
Email:

Tennessee

Contact Name: James Wattenbarger
Phone: (931) 260-6246
Email: tnjakes@gmail.com

Texas

Contact Name: Craig White
Phone: (936) 552-1942
Email: craigswhite@yahoo.com

Virginia

Contact Name: Billy Hall
Phone: (540) 464-5411
Email: bhall@nwtf.net

Wisconsin

Contact Name: Charley Burke
Phone: (608) 634-3886
Email: cburke@nwtf.net