Kentucky Field Staff

Hope Coffey
Regional Director

234 Dave Coffey Rd.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

Phone: (270) 748-1217
E-Mail: hcoffey@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: KY

 hope coffey

Daniel Leathers
Regional Director

100 Thistle Berry Ln.
Campbellsville, KY 42718

Phone: (270) 403-5308
E-Mail: dleathers@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: KY

hope coffey 

Mark Jackson
District Field Supervisor

1700 Garner Creek Rd.
Dickson, TN 37055

Phone: (615) 441-3747
E-Mail: mjackson@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: KY TN

mark jackson

Chris Adams
Director of Field Operations

305 Azalea Dr.
Philadelphia, MS 39350

Phone: (601) 656-0834
Fax: (601) 656-0834
E-Mail: cadams@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: AL FL GA KY MS NC SC TN VA

mark jackson 

Chris Eder
Area Manager-East

7887 Groger Rd.
Onsted, MI 49265

Phone: 517-260-7483
E-Mail: ceder@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: AL CT DE FL GA IA IL IN KS KY MA MD ME MI MO MS NB NC NE NH NJ NS NY OH ON PA QC RI SC TN VA VT WV 

 Chris eder

Jason Lupardus
Regional Wildlife Biologist

771 Covington Street
Bowling Green, KY 42103

Phone: (865) 603-5258
E-Mail: jlupardus@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: KY TN

 jason lupardus

Steven Dobey
Technical Committee
KY Department of Fish & Wildlife Resources

#1 Sportsman's Lane
Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone: (800) 852-0942 (ext. 474) Fax: (502) 564-3178
E-Mail: steven.dobey@ky.gov
Area of responsibility: KY