State Leaders

President

Ken Dozer

505 Willow Court
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
270-723-3052 cell
270-506-2928 home
kdozer26@yahoo.com

 

Vice President

Bobby Spencer

1963 Clifton Road
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
502-680-2017
turkeybob01@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Pat Williams

117 EAST DALE AVE 

PO BOX 331

EDDYVILLE, KY 42038

270-388-9406

270-836-3228

wilpk@bellsouth.net

Secretary

Michelle Hodge

8515 Old Mayfield Rd

Boaz, KY 42027
270-969-0834

mdhodge_99@yahoo.com

 

State Board

  

Joe Carpenter

 330 LAKEVIEW DR

SPRINGFIELD, KY 40069

859-481-8398

Carpenter12@bellsouth.net

 

Jesse R Evans Jr

827 Beechburg Rd

Flemingsburg, KY 41041

606-849-4916

606-748-1088

flintlock29@yahoo.com

 

Steve Francis

257 Main St

Cadiz, KY 42211

270-522-7895

270-350-1685

fstevebecky@bellsouth.net

 

David Gibson

319 Glenwood Drive
Glendale, KY 42740
270-769-8654
gibsonspainting@windstream.net

Paul Godwin

320 Kings Chapel Rd

Cadiz, KY 42211

270-522-8351

270-881-8734

vickipaulgodwin@bellsouth.net

 

 

Perry Johnston

111 Birkdale Drive
Georgetown, KY 40324
502-370-6850

pjohnston@gscplanning.com
 

Keith Lanham

904 Bizzell Bluff Road
Burna, KY 42028
270-988-4066

270-969-8121
keithlanham@tds.net

Marlene Lanham

904 Bizzell Bluff Road
Burna, KY 42028
270-988-4066 270-508-0396                                                                                                                      
marlene.lanham@yahoo.com

Alex Lea

217 Dorchester Road
Middletown, KY 40223
502-429-5173
sec1667@aol.com

Ralph Riley

13203 Griffin Graves Ck Rd

Henderson, KY 42420

270-302-2224

rileybackroads@yahoo.com

 

Chris Rowley

2871 Seas Branch Rd

Morehead, KY 40351

606-766-7712

chris.rowley@ky.gov

 

Ronnie Sutton

6496 Mason Landing Rd

Henderson, KY 42420

270-823-2491

ronnie.sutton7@gmail.com

Jim Williams

P.O. Box 331
Eddyville, KY 42038
270-625-4743

270-388-9406
willpk@bellsouth.net