New York Field Staff

Marty Huber
Regional Director
1025 New Road
Amherst, NY 14228

Phone: (716) 688-0076
Fax: 716-688-0076
E-Mail: mhuber@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: NY

Marty Huber

Sean Langevin
Regional Director
474 Seymour Hill Rd.
Harpursville, NY 13787

Phone: (607) 427-5795
E-Mail: slangevin@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: CT NY

Sean Langevin

Ray Smith
District Field Supervisor
6391 Rt. 654 Hwy
Williamsport, PA 17702

Phone: 570-220-1535
E-Mail: rsmith@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: CT DE MA MD ME NH NJ NY PA RI VT

Ray Smith

Chris Eder
Director of Field Operations
7887 Groger Rd.
Onsted, MI 49265

Phone: 517-260-7483
E-Mail: ceder@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: IL IN KY MD ME MI MN MO NC NY PA TN VA WI WV

Chris Eder

Phil Ferrare
Director of Field Operations
2924 Haskins Rd.
Waterford, PA 16441

Phone: (814) 796-6983
Fax: (814) 796-6983
E-Mail: pferrare@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: CT DE MA MD ME MI NC NH NJ NY OH PA RI VA VT WV

Phil Ferrare

Douglas Little
Conservation Field Supervisor
405 Moores Rd
Cornwallville, NY 12418

Phone: (518) 239-4427
Fax: (518) 239-4427
E-Mail: dlittle@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: NY RI CT MA

Douglas Little

Bill Wilbur
Wheelin' Sportsmen Volunteer Coordinator

Mexico, NY

Phone: (315) 963-3368
E-Mail: wwilbur551@aol.com
Area of responsibility: NY


Michael Schiavone
Technical Committee
NYS DEC-Division of Fish, Wildlife & Marine Resources
625 Broadway, 5th Floor
Albany, NY 12233-4754

Phone: 518-402-8886
E-Mail: mvschiav@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Area of responsibility: NY