Pennsylvania Field Staff

 

Walter Bingaman
Regional Director

861 Sunbury Rd.
Shamokin Dam, PA 17876

Phone: (570) 274-1633
E-Mail: wbingaman@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: PA

phil ferrare

Butch Faulkner
Regional Director

15107 Hicksville Road
Clear Spring , MD 21722

Phone: (321) 292-0177
E-Mail: bfaulkner@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: MD DE NJ PA

phil ferrare 

Carl Mowry
Regional Director

288 Crisswell Road
Butler, PA 16002

Phone: (724) 283-5708
Fax: (724) 284-9248
E-Mail: cmowry@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: PA

carl mowry

Ray Smith
District Field Supervisor

6391 Rt. 654 Hwy
Williamsport, PA 17702

Phone: (570) 220-1535
Fax: (570) 220-1535
E-Mail: rsmith@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: DE MD NJ PA

ray smith

Philip T. Ferrare, Jr.
Director of Field Operations

2924 Haskins Rd.
Waterford, PA 16441

Phone: (814) 796-6983
Fax: (814) 796-6983
E-Mail: pferrare@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: CT DE MA MD ME MI NB NH NJ NS NY OH ON PA QC RI VT WV

phil ferrare 

Chris Eder
Area Manager-East

7887 Groger Rd.
Onsted, MI 49265

Phone: 517-260-7483
E-Mail: ceder@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: AL CT DE FL GA IA IL IN KS KY MA MD ME MI MO MS NB NC NE NH NJ NS NY OH ON PA QC RI SC TN VA VT WV 

 Chris eder

Bob Eriksen
Director of Conservation Operations

27 Canterbury Rd.
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

Phone: (908) 454-1882
Fax: (908) 454-2007
E-Mail: beriksen@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: PA NJ MD DE QC NS NB PE

bob eriksen
   

Mitchell Blake
Project Biologist

204 S. Stoner Avenue
Shiremanstown, PA 17011

Phone: (814) 977-0007
E-Mail: mblake@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: PA


Kristen Giger
Regional Wildlife Biologist

22046 Router 6
Warren, PA 16365

Phone: (814) 450-1614
E-Mail: kgiger@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: PA

kristen giger

Kevin Yoder
Regional Wildlife Biologist

91 Covered Bridge Rd.
Hillsgrove, PA 18619

Phone: (570) 924-4500
E-Mail: kyoder@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: PA

 kevin yoder

Mary Jo Casalena
Technical Committee
PA Game Commission

342 Station Rd
Bedford, PA 15522

Phone: 814-624-0020
Fax: 814-624-0020
E-Mail: mcasalena@state.pa.us
Area of responsibility: PA