Pennsylvania Field Staff

Walter Bingaman
Regional Director
861 Sunbury Rd.
Shamokin Dam, PA 17876

Phone: (570) 274-1633
Fax: (570) 743-7134
E-Mail: wbingaman@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: PA

Walter Bingaman

Butch Faulkner
Regional Director
15107 Hicksville Road
Clear Spring , MD 21722

Phone: (321) 292-0177
E-Mail: bfaulkner@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: MD DE NJ PA

Butch Faulkner

Carl Mowry
Regional Director
288 Crisswell Road
Butler, PA 16002

Phone: (724) 283-5708
Fax: (724) 283-5708
E-Mail: cmowry@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: PA

Carl Mowry

Ray Smith
District Field Supervisor
6391 Rt. 654 Hwy
Williamsport, PA 17702

Phone: 570-220-1535
E-Mail: rsmith@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: CT DE MA MD ME NH NJ NY PA RI VT

Ray Smith

Phil Ferrare
Director of Field Operations
2924 Haskins Rd.
Waterford, PA 16441

Phone: (814) 796-6983
Fax: (814) 796-6983
E-Mail: pferrare@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: CT DE MA MD ME MI NC NH NJ NY OH PA RI VA VT WV

Phil Ferrare

Chris Eder
Area Manager
7887 Groger Rd.
Onsted, MI 49265

Phone: 517-260-7483
E-Mail: ceder@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: CT DE IL IN KY MA MD ME MI MN MO NC NH NJ NY OH PA RI TN VA VT WI WV

Chris Eder

Bob Eriksen
Regional Wildlife Biologist
27 Canterbury Rd.
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

Phone: (908) 454-1882
Fax: (908) 454-2007
E-Mail: beriksen@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: PA NJ MD DE

Bob Eriksen

Kevin Yoder
Regional Wildlife Biologist
91 Covered Bridge Rd.
Hillsgrove, PA 18619

Phone: (570) 924-4500
E-Mail: kyoder@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: PA

Kevin Yoder

Mitchell Blake
Forester
204 S. Stoner Avenue
Shiremanstown, PA 17011

Phone: (814) 977-0007
E-Mail: mblake@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: PA

Mitchell Blake

Kristen Giger
Project Biologist
29 Forest Service Dr.
Bradford, PA 16701

Phone: (814) 450-1614
E-Mail: kgiger@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: PA

Kristen Giger

Randy Rakers
Wheelin' Sportsmen Volunteer Coordinator

Carlisle, PA

Phone: 717-243-1726
E-Mail: randall.f.rakers@us.army.mil
Area of responsibility: PA


Mary Jo Casalena
Technical Committee
PA Game Commission
342 Station Rd
Bedford, PA 15522

Phone: 814-624-0020
E-Mail: mcasalena@state.pa.us
Area of responsibility: PA