Texas Field Staff

Evan Brown
Regional Director

2001 East Spring Creek Parkway
Plano, TX 75074

Phone: 214-868-7524
E-Mail: ebrown@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: TX

 evan brown

Michael Shouse
Regional Director

111 Roberts Circle
Georgetown, TX 78633

Phone: (512) 966-9539
E-Mail: mshouse@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: TX

 

Shawn Roberts
Director of Field Operations

1018 Samuel Lane
Mount Pleasant, TX 75455

Phone: (903) 573-4570
E-Mail: sroberts@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: AR AZ CA CO LA NM NV OK TX UT

shawn roberts

Robert Vincent
District Field Supervisor

401 N. Carroll Ave., Suite 127
Southlake, TX 76092

Phone: (817) 437-3014
E-Mail: rvincent@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: OK TX

robbi vincent 

Gene T. Miller
Regional Wildlife Biologist

712 Foster Lane
Canyon, TX 79015

Phone: (806) 655-9416
E-Mail: gmiller@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: Western TX & OK

gene miller

Scotty Parsons
Regional Wildlife Biologist

1210 Sailfish
Bayou Vista, TX 77563

Phone: (409) 938-1613
Fax: (409) 739-5553
E-Mail: sparsons@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: East TX

scotty parsons

Jason Hardin
Technical Committee
TX Parks & Wildlife Department

1320 FM 860
Palestine, TX 75803

Phone: (903) 322-2770
Fax:
Jason.Hardin@tpwd.state.tx.us
Area of responsibility: TX