Texas Field Staff

Evan Brown
Regional Director
207 Kings Ct.
Wylie, TX 75098

Phone: 214-868-7524
E-Mail: ebrown@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: TX

Evan Brown

Michael Shouse
Regional Director
111 Roberts Circle
Georgetown, TX 78633

Phone: (512) 966-9539
E-Mail: mshouse@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: TX


Robert Vincent
District Field Supervisor
401 N. Carroll Ave. Suite 127
Southlake, TX 76092

Phone: (817) 437-3014
E-Mail: rvincent@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: AZ CO NM NV TX UT

Robert Vincent

Barry Woods
Director of Field Operations
214 W. Carthage, Box 580
Meade, KS 67864

Phone: (620) 417-0692
E-Mail: bwoods@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: AZ CO IA KS NE NM NV TX UT

Barry Woods

Gene T. Miller
Regional Wildlife Biologist
712 Foster Lane
Canyon, TX 79015

Phone: (806) 655-9416
E-Mail: gmiller@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: TX OK

Gene T. Miller

Terry Turney -Texas Private Land Leasing
Project Biologist
302 Oak Ridge
San Marcos, TX 78666

Phone: 512-558-1971
E-Mail: tturney@nwtf.net
Area of responsibility: TX


Jason Hardin
Technical Committee
TX Parks & Wildlife Department
4652 CR 2612
Oakwood, TX 75855

Phone: 903-322-2770
E-Mail: Jason.Hardin@tpwd.state.tx.us
Area of responsibility: TX