State Leadership

President

G.R. (Dick) McCarver

425 Tennison Road
Mt Pleasant, TX 75455
Home: 903-717-8670
Mobile: 903-563-4748
r-mccarver@tamu.edu

VP - North Texas Region

Dale Moses

3827 FM 1753
Dennison, TX 75021
Work: 903-463-1115
Mobile: 903-819-0126
bullwinkle2210@yahoo.com

VP - East Texas Region

Larry Noble

2705 Red Hill Dr
College Station, TX 77845
Home: 979-693-2040
Mobile: 281-639-9185
Larry_Noble_turkeyman@yahoo.com

VP - Southwest Texas Region/Website Coordinator

Tony Hawley

404 E. College
Fredericksburg, Texas 78624
803-456-0143
fbg710@yahoo.com

VP - Panhandle and West Texas

Jason McAnally

Box 724
Canadian , TX 79014
806-255-5789
Jason.McAnally@mcjunkinredman.com

Treasurer

Jennifer Barrow

121 CR 3131
Decatur, TX 76234
Home: 940-393-8908
Work: 940-627-5475
Jbarrow1994@gmail.com

Secretary/State Calling Contest Coordinator

Lou Von Woglom

14906 Oak Bluff Court
Houston, TX 77070
281-320-8388
lvonwoglom@comcast.net

Scholarship Coordinator

T. W. Garrett

8015 Plum Grove Road
Cleveland, TX 77327
281-399-0822
twghcg@aol.com

State Newsletter

Dale Bounds

206 Rosedale Dr
Lufkin, TX 75901
936-637-4972
dkbounds@suddenlink.net

Women in the Outdoors

Dorothy McCarver

402 Rosewood
Mt Pleasant, TX 75455
903-572-7179
dorothy.mccarver@sbcglobal.net

Wheelin' Sportsman Coordinator

Marvin Thornton

1485 Lilac Lane
Gilmer, TX 75645
Mobile: 903-238-3006
wtbigdade@yahoo.com

JAKES Coordinator

Craig White

342 Abilene St.
Nacogdoches, TX 79564
936-552-1942
craigswhite@yahoo.com

4-H Shooting Sports  Coordinator

Billie Snow

231 Earl Garrett, Suite 200 
Kerrville, TX 78028
Home: 830-634-2569
Work: 830-257-2177

Turkey Hunters Care Coordinator

Shane Wright

Box 1166
Canadian, TX 79014
shane.wright@mrcpvf.com

Political Liason

Robert Linder

3302 Vista Lane
Marble Falls, TX 78654
Home: 830-693-9515
Mobile: 713-825-0425
Rlinderhaus@aol.com

Dr. Sam McManus

203 Cove Creek Lane
Houston, TX 77042
713-785-0257
SAMPM@sbcglobal.net

Mike Fuller

2210 East Jackson St
Paris, TX 75460
903-784-0627
mdfuller@suddenlink.net

Eddie Hines

2480 Stone Hollow Dr. #103
Brenham, TX 77833
979-412-3140
eddie.hines@tpwd.state.tx.us